Conference Committee

Dr. Jionglong Su, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

Assoc. Prof. Wei-Min Liu, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Bonnie Law, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Program Committee

Dr. Ariyapong Wongnoppavich, Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Dr. Suryani Lukman, Khalifa University of Science, Technology & Research, UAE

Dr. Shahed Mohammadi, University of Tehran, Iran

Dr. L. N. Sharma, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India

Dr. Hiren Karathia, University of Maryland, USA

Dr. R Periyasamy, National Institute of Technology Raipur, India

International Technical Committee

Prof. Xiangrong Liu, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Wei Qin, Chongqing University, China

Prof. Keh-Shih Chuang, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan, China

Prof. Fengfeng Zhou, Jilin University, China

Assoc. Prof. H. F. Ting, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Assoc. Prof. Zhang Qingsong, Tianjin Polytechnic University, China

Assoc. Prof. Bai Hua, Tianjin Polytchnic University, China

Assoc. Prof. Fengbin Liu, Dalian University, China

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.2.10
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.17
  • Conference Date: 2024.3.9
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

Linsey Zhou,周老师
  • 17318971636
  • 2207604930
Allen Hu,胡老师
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们

Linsey Zhou,周老师

Allen Hu,胡老师